Friday, 31 December 2010

The Doors - Konserthuset, Stockholm 20/09/68

320Kbps mp3

Date: 20/09/68 Early and Late Show
Source: FM Broadcast

Early Show
01. Five To One
02. Love Street
03. Love Me Two Times
04. When The Music's Over
05. A Little Game
06. The Hill Dwellers
07. Light My Fire
08. The Unknown Soldier

Late Show
01. Five To One
02. Mack The Knife/Alabama Song
03. Backdoor Man
04. You're Lost Little Girl
05. Love Me Two Times
06. When The Music's Over
07. Wild Child
08. Money
09. Wake Up
10. Light My Fire
11. The End

Excellent soundboard recording. This show was broadcast over the radio in Sweden. This recording most likely comes from a copy of the radio broadcast and not prebroadcast reels.

Hotfile Early Show

Hotfile Late Show

No comments:

Post a Comment