Sunday, 10 October 2010

John Cale The Gluepot, Auckland, New Zealand, May 9, 1986

Soundboard 320 kbps mp3
1. Ghost Story
2. Ship Of Fools
3. Leaving It Up To You
4. Amsterdam
5. Child's Christmas in Wales
6. Antarctica Starts Here
7. Riverbank
8. Darling I Need You
9. Dead Or Alive / Guts
10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. Chinese Envoy
12. Thoughtless Kind
13. Cable Hogue
14. The Endless Plain of Fortune
15. Dying On The Vine
16. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend
17. I'm Waiting For The Man
18. Streets Of Laredo
19. Close Watch
Artwork included: note that the date on the artwork is wrong and the track listing too short. 21 files instead of 19 because track 1 is the intro and track 3 is the short beginning of "Leaving up to you" and there are only 16 tracks on the artwork. It's all too confusing but a great show nonetheless.


No comments:

Post a Comment